Pastor - Paris White


Church Administrator -


Council - seedscouncil@seedsoffaithlutheran.org

President - Kari Gehrke

Vice President - Kevin Mote

Secretary - Jan Moore

Treasurer - Britni Gookin

Education chair - Jan Pyatt

Fellowship Chair - Michelle & Richard Lewis

Outreach Chair - Patty Mote

Stewardship Chair -

Property Chair -

Worship & Music Chair - Kristin Reimann

Multi- Generational - Jan Martins & Paul Reimann

Youth Representative - Addison Gookin

Meet our Pastor

Pr. Paris White came to us in July 2019. She graduated in 2015 from Wartburg College with a degree in Religion and Psychology. In 2019 she graduated from Wartburg Seminary. Paris grew up in Illinois and moved to Iowa when she was 16 years old. She went through candidacy with the Southeastern Iowa Synod and was called to serve right here at home.